Admin Team


Miss Bowtell

Mrs Sweeting


Head Teacher


Miss Dowling

Reception Team


Miss Dowling

Miss Buckley

Year 1 Team


Miss M Gramatikakis

Ms Shoulder

Mrs Mehmet

Year 2 Team


Mrs Hammond

Mrs Brown

Teaching and Learning Team


Mrs Critchley

Mrs Vear

Mrs DaCosta

Mrs Radmore


Lunchtime Team


Mrs Gibbs

Mrs J McDonald

Miss A.J.Shoulder

Mrs A. Fortington-Neave


Support Team


Mr Gibbs

© Copyright 2023 by Chigwell Row Proudly created with

Tel: 020 8 500 3355


Lambourne Rd Chigwell Row

Essex IG7 6EZ